How to delete a course


#1

I’ve cloned a parent course and all of the child courses cloned as well. I don’t need those so how do I delete them?


#2

@lwinzen Find the course and click “Edit.” Scroll to the bottom and click “Delete.” You must be logged in as a site admin to delete content.