Continuing the discussion from Registration via text for RSS Courses:
What are the settings for the SMS reminder for users that have not claimed credit?
How soon after the activity or the attendance claim is this message sent out?
It sent out just once or does it continue to remind the user to return to the course?
Is there a way to modify the time this message is sent?